George’s Secret Key to the Univers...


Price: points - Details)

Please Note That The Following Individual Books As Per Original ISBN and Cover Image Shall be Dispatched Collectively:

George’s Secret Key to the Universe Complete 6 Books Collection Set by Lucy & Stephen Hawking:

George’s Secret Key to the Universe:

George’s pet pig breaks through the fence into the garden next door – introducing him to his new neighbours: the scientist, Eric, his daughter, Annie, and a super-intelligent computer called Cosmos.

George’s Cosmic Treasure Hunt:

George’s best friend Annie needs help. Her scientist father, Eric, is working on a space project – and it’s all going wrong. A robot has landed on Mars, but is behaving very oddly. And now Annie has discovered something wierd on her dad’s super-computer.

George and the Big Bang:

Meet George. He’s an ordinary boy with an incredible secret – the power to go on intergalactic adventures!Join him as he battles a sinister rebel-scientist, who’s hell bent on sabotaging the most exciting – and dangerous – experiment of the century.

George and the Blue Moon:

George and his best friend, Annie have been selected as junior astronauts – part of a programme that trains up young people for a trip to Mars in the future.

George and the Unbreakable Code:

George and his best friend Annie haven’t had any space adventures for a while and they’re missing the excitement. But not for long . . .

George and the Ship of Time:

When George finds a way to escape the spacecraft Artemis, where he has been trapped, he is overjoyed. Surely now he can return to Earth.

Back to top button