The Killing Code: A Scottish Detective M...

$3.99

Category:

Price: $3.99
(as of Oct 26,2021 17:55:32 UTC – Details)


How do you catch a killer who doesn’t exist?

After twenty years on the force, Detective Chief Inspector Jack Logan thinks he has seen it all.

He is wrong.

When a nurse is murdered on her way home from nightshift, Jack and his team go on the hunt for her killer.

As more victims are uncovered, Jack finds himself tracking a murderer afflicted by a unique psychosis – one that leaves him free to maim and kill without a shred of guilt or remorse.

Facing a new type of killer in an unfamiliar city, DCI Jack Logan is about to be pushed to his limits by an enemy he cannot hope to understand.

The Killing Code is the third DCI Jack Logan crime thriller, and perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Chris Brookmyre, and LJ Ross.

Back to top button